County Offaly.

In the Provence of

Google map of County Offaly

County Offaly from Samuel Lewis' Topographical Directory of Ireland 1837

Kinnitty Castle under siege.

Offaly formally known as Kings County is bounded on the north by Roscommon and Westmeath to the east by Kildare to the south east by Laois to the south and south east by Tipperary and to the west Galway. It has a total area of 1831 Sq Km (707 Sq M)

Read about Durrow from Lewis' Topographical Directory of




Map of County Offaly.
Print the county map below
with a list of places to see,
and Tourist office contact details.
View a large scale map of Ireland

Google Map of County Offaly.